ATSWM Chapter 64.3

Chapter 64.3 His Little Fangirl

“You Wuming. He is alive and well. Why do you want to save him? ” Sang Yuanyuan asked.

Qu Ya’er: “You…are a goddess?!”

She moved forward a few steps while kneeling, came to Sang Yuanyuan and kowtowed a few times without hesitation.

“I beg you to show your great power and go to Tiandu to save the life of King of You! I am willing to give my everything in exchange for his safety, willing to be an ox and horse for you, life after life! “

Sang Yuanyuan asked: “Who told you he was in Tiandu?”

Qu ya’er raised her head, her lips trembling and her eyes horrified: “I saw it. I also saw a person wearing purple clothes all over his body……be, beheaded him……”

Sang Yuanyuan’s heart hung suddenly and her scalp felt numb. Her hands and feet were cold, and she also forgot to breathe for a moment.

If it follows the plot of the original book, isn’t it precisely at this point of time that You Wuming rushed to kill and burn Tiandu, and finally fell into the hands of Huangfu Jun?

There was only a buzzing in her head. Her mind was chaotic for a while, and she couldn’t get a clue at all.

Please support this translation by reading it at the translator’s original website http://www.pinnochies.wordpress.com to read faster update.

After a while, she said calmly: “When, where and how did you see it?”

Qu Ya’er said anxiously: “Can the Goddess save King You first? If it is delayed any longer, it will be too late!”

Sang Yuanyuan raised her face: “I will never let anything happen to him. Say, what is the connection between you and King You, and where did you learn about this Tiandu’s matter?”

Qu Ya’er seems to have regarded Sang Yuanyuan as a life-saving straw.

Her face was distorted with excitement. She kneeled on the ground and hurriedly said: “Three years ago, I went out on a trip and got lost accidentally. I met a bandit that wanted to do something bad to me. Fortunately, I met King You who was leading the army to cross the border and he just saved me. I knew at that time that he was not as bad as outsiders said. He was a good man, a great hero!”

The god-like handsome man saved her life in the most critical moment. It was already enough to make the young woman go crazy about him.

Sang Yuanyuan’s eyes fell on the half piece of cloth that Qu Ya’er was holding in her arms.

She can imagine at that time when Qu Ya’er was being humiliated by the bandit, she must have been disheveled. Generally speaking, the hero who saved her would give her a piece of clothing to cover her body.

But would someone like You Wuming take off his own clothes for a strange woman on the side of the road?

Qu Ya’er saw that Sang Yuanyuan was staring at the cloth in her hand, and said: “This is the clothes that King You tore from the personal bodyguard beside him, and let me use it to cover my body……”

Sang Yuanyuan: “……”

So, this is taking A Gu’s clothes to give You Wuming an empty tomb?

Although Sang Yuanyuan knows that this clothes was the only thing that Qu Ya’er could find that has something to do with You Wuming, this is really too frustrating.

Sang Yuanyuan took a long breath and said: “You don’t need to talk about the previous situation, just talk about how you knew that he would have an accident in Tiandu.”

Qu Ya’er didn’t dare to conceal anything: “To tell the truth, Goddess, a few days ago, the Saint of Heaven passed by our Qu family’s village and dropped a box of treasure filled with gold and silver, which was secretly divided by the people in the village. Our family didn’t take it, but I accidentally picked up a broken mirror that was thrown away by them. I don’t know if the Saint of Heaven will come back to find it or not, so I want to take it home and keep it first. Who knows, the broken mirror is actually a divine object. When I touch it, I can see some things that haven’t happened from time to time, and those things really happened soon afterwards! “

Sang Yuanyuan’s heart beat heavily.

The Saint of Heaven, the mirror of foresight. Intuition told her that she has found a great clue!

She calmed her breath and asked calmly: “What happened later?”

Qu Ya’er’s cheek turned red: “Later, I tried to call King You in my heart……Then I saw him. The first time, I saw him standing on a high platform, commanding thousands of troops to attack Tiandu. The second time, I saw him wiping the sword in his hand outside the Imperial Capital. It was really beautiful. The third time, I saw that he died in Tiandu……It was the Emperor who asked the historian to record the date in the imperial calendar. I heard the date, which is today……”


Support On PATREON for Advanced Chapters

Prev | TOC | Next

5 thoughts on “ATSWM Chapter 64.3

  1. Wei Yu

    And that Saint didn’t came back for the mirror? Is it because the future it shows isn’t accurate anymore? Who exactly is that Saint?
    Thanks for the chapter!!!!

    Liked by 6 people

Leave a comment