ATSWM Chapter 109.7

Chapter 109.7 Extra Story – If The Little Young Master Never Turned Black(3)

Jiang Yanji waved her hand: “It doesn’t matter, it doesn’t matter. I know you’ve lost your memory. To put it simply, a long, long, long time later, we couldn’t win in a decisive battle with another civilization, and then my husband restarted the world and let me go back to the past with my memory. Oh, which is now, so, let’s use a cheat to create a new history together! Fighting!”

Sang Yuanyuan: “…”

“Are you stunned? It doesn’t matter, it doesn’t matter.” Jiang Yanji said thoughtfully, “I will supervise your practice progress, and the task of saving the world will be left to you!”

“Why don’t you do it yourself?” Sang Yuanyuan found the blind spot.

Jiang Yanji raised her eyes: “Of course, hard work and bitter work has to be thrown to the son! Otherwise, why would I give birth to him!”

Sang Yuanyuan: “…” She is really speechless.

“Oh, by the way,” Jiang Yanji winked her eyes, “You will have twins in the future. I don’t mind hugging grandchildren in advance. Fighting!”

Sang Yuanyuan: “…”

……

Jiang Yanji’s husband is a handsome man with excellent eloquence. His surname is Ming. It was him who persuaded King Sang to decide on the marriage of the two when Sang Yuanyuan and the lunatic were not there.

When writing the wedding invitation, Sang Yuanyuan found a serious problem.

“His name?”

Jiang Yanji crossed her legs and smiled: “Wait for you to give him a name. I am afraid you will not be satisfied with the name that Mother-in-law chose for him.”

Sang Yuanyuan only felt a chill on the back of her spine.

Fortunately, he grabbed her shoulder in time, leaned close to her ear and said: “It’s all right. If my mother lets you give me a name, then just give me a name.”

Sang Yuanyuan looked embarrassed.

There never seems to be a case where a wife gives a name to her husband, right?

“Ming…”

“He doesn’t have to be surnamed Ming.” Jiang Yanji said quite meaningfully, “My husband actually doesn’t have the surname Ming either. Ming[1]is a race.”

Please support this translation by reading it at the translator’s original website http://www.pinnochies.wordpress.com to read the new chapter faster.

“Oh…” Sang Yuanyuan rubbed her forehead and suddenly had a flash of an idea in her mind. “Any name is fine?”

“Yes, yes, yes!” Jiang Yanji looked at her expectantly.

“Then use his original name!” Sang Yuanyuan showed a mysterious smile, “You Wuming!”

Jiang Yanji was so frightened that she fell on a somersault: “How do you know that his original name was You Wuming!”

Sang Yuanyuan smiled like a fox.

When he arrived at the bridal chamber, he pressed her into the red quilt, pressed her forehead to her forehead, and exhaled one after another.

He asked: “How do you know that my name in my previous life was You Wuming?”

“I won’t tell you.”

“Do you want to say it or not?”

“Don’t want to! Ah! Uh…”

After a jerky frenzy, he stared blankly at his little wife who was slightly panting in his arms, with some chagrin in his black eyes.

Too excited…

He originally thought that it could last till dawn?

Unexpectedly, this fruit is really too delicious. Even if he just casually takes a few bites, his mind will go blank.

He put her in his arms and said calmly: “For the first time, I will allow you to take it slowly. This is me taking care of your body, understand?”

“Yeah.” She wrapped her arms around him and felt only warmth and content in her heart.

In fact, from the beginning, she didn’t resist the smell on his body at all. Maybe this is the so-called destiny.

“About your name,” she said lazily, “there may be a bug when your father and mother restarted the world, and Han Shaoling also came back with his memory. He kept asking me whether the person I love is You Wuming. I thought he had a hole in his head. It turned out that you were called You Wuming in the last life, and we were already together in the last life.”

She raised her eyes and traced his outline with her tender gaze.

“Well, no wonder I like Mulberry as soon as I see it. It turns out that I was predestined with you in my previous life.” He rolled over and imprisoned her in his powerful arms. “You must have said in the previous life that being with me only for a lifetime is not enough.”

The thin waist suddenly exerted strength, and once again took his fruit into his mouth.

“Then, I can only do it once again.”

(The End)


[1] The ‘Ming’ 明 in Teacher Ming’s name is pronounced the same as the ‘Ming’ 冥 in Underworld Demon’s name and the Arcane clan’s name (which I once explained).

TN: Finally!! It ended. I am really happy that I can finally finish translating this story. There have been many ups and downs since I started translating this story, and when it reaches the end, it’s really like parting with the characters in this story. There’s no party that doesn’t end in this world but let’s not be sad about the parting, and let’s continue our happiness in other stories instead (Yey! Time to find another story with a lot of loveable characters again).

Thank you for all of my patrons’ support and all of this can really be achieved because of your support. Although my translation has so many flaws, you all still support it. Thank you, really, really thank you so much! See you again in another story…


Support On PATREON for Advanced Chapters

Prev | TOC

Finished reading this story? Maybe try reading my other translated story? Thank you!

The Prime Minister’s Wife Is The Richest Woman
Why The Big Villain Hasn’t Run Away
Landing On My Heart
Become The Apex of The Black Tyrant CEO

45 thoughts on “ATSWM Chapter 109.7

  1. Blank

    I love how casually Jiang Yanji tosses out future knowledge, she’s such a vivid character despite not showing up for very long. I’m so excited to see our couple happy together again! Happy in every lifetime, they really do fit each other so well. This is a great story with great characters and I’m delighted to have gotten to experience it—it was truly wonderful every step of the way
    Thank you so very much for translating! ❤

    Liked by 15 people

  2. mileruichi

    And we’re done! Thank you so much for all the time invested in this novel. I had a blast reading it on my free time. I’m looking forward to read your other novels too.

    Like

  3. Hearse

    God I’m sad to see it’s finished, but happy too. This is one of the most cohesive and enjoyable cnovels I’ve ever read, with reasons for everything and such great hilarious moments. Han Shaoling’s death still gets me. These side stories were wonderful. Thank you so much for the translation over the years!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thank you for your hardwork translating this wonderful story. I am going to missed these two and all the cute side characters. Really a good adventurous journey. Thank you

    Like

  5. Luna

    Aaaawn 😢
    I’ve been sequestered first with RF5 then with problems that I missed the first ending. But thankfully I managed to be here for the actual ending.
    This has been a long and wild ride and I’ll sorely miss it.

    It’s one of the most unique novels around, in everything: genre, humor, plot, characters, ship- everything. It was truly the marvelously odd and outstanding pearl in a sea of over done thropes, I don’t think I’ll find something this lv of wholesomeness again so early.

    Thank you so much for finding, bringing this to us and managing to conclude it. You did an amazing job and concluded it with laurels.

    Tysvvvvveeeerymuch!
    I’ll still be around WVHRA, but I’ve only been a lurker there iirc. With one or another exception (like the aforementioned) I don’t like modern novels very much (all those rich, handsome, young – and probably domineering- CEOs 🙄), and am more of a historical and fantasy genres girl. But perhaps I’ll finally get to try PWRW 🙂 will try not to lurk as much, but I like your picks and work/translations so I’ll be around even if quiet!
    Congratulations on the awesome job and thank you so much for the journey again 💖

    Like

  6. Dafuq, none of my business

    Honestly, I felt empty throughout the extra chapters. BUT, I am so happy that it wasn’t just another version/dimension and it was still themselves they just reset. Felt so happy. Also I’m unsatisfied with how they didn’t show us the fight with the other civilization (I was looking forward to it (ب_ب)) and their children. But still, Thank you for translating this gem. I was honestly tired of reading, up until I gave this novel a try. Now I’m patiently waiting for the updates on your other projects. ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Onibi Onna

    really did live together in their next lives, syy keeps her promises

    altho i guess this means that the original timeline didnt work out with the arcane people coming in, or maybe it was an alternate world that got restarted as well

    also idk what father in law said to convince sang dad but it must have been something

    Like

  8. drenlith

    Aww snap, I had hoped to see a proper face-slap against the unrecyclable trash scum HSL (MWY is fine, she’s the dumb original self, she didn’t go through a multitude of life experiences and a deadly life lesson unlike someone else and didn’t learn jack)

    Like

  9. xiaohanni

    Thank you for sharing this story with us. I enjoy reading each chapter. Although, I dont’ like this han shaoling. I will take the past han shaoling as the real him

    Like

  10. book14reader

    Thank you so much for translating this !! It was worth the wait ☺️ I have a good time reading this and. I am so glad that I read your translated version rather than MTL it, so it ready took me 3 days to finish it, between work and life.

    Like

  11. anamusharraf

    Hey this was a nice novel and you did great work at translation. I’ve a recommendation in case you’re searching for new novel to translate:-
    I took home a mummy

    Like

  12. Aparna

    Thank you so much for translating this amazing story and not giving up. Steadiness and diligence is your gold finger too!!

    Like

  13. Evie Ren E.

    Thank you so, so much for all the time and painstaking effort you did to share this with all!! The story was so enthralling and captivating. There were so many details that would’ve gone passed by if you hadn’t taken so many considerations translating it!!

    Like

  14. joyf1210

    thank you for the translation of this beautiful story, i really enjoyed it from beginning to end. thanks for sharing it with us and for having translating it till its end, kisses from Argentina!!!

    Like

    1. HakunaMatata

      Well ig it doesn’t exist in this timeline because the body of the puppet last life was the current body of You Wuming in this timeline. There’s also no Duan Ming, unfortunately.

      Liked by 2 people

  15. Snow Owl

    I followed this novel from the start till chapter 33 at 2020, i tried mtl this novel but it was hard so i decided to wait till end. Finally, i’m here after two years of waiting. I can binge read this book till the end.
    Thank you for your translations!!!
    That was great journey.

    Liked by 1 person

  16. 😭 I am so happy with the alt ending thingy, and everyone finally being all together in the world, but holy crap I will miss this!

    Also ming casually reversing time to restart the world seeming to leave a few people with lingering memory?!?! This guy is way too op

    Like

  17. Poppy

    Sad to say goodbye to Sang Yuanyuan and You Wuming, also Duan Ming and, of course, the puppet 😢😭 I so thoroughly enjoyed reading this story, thank you for bringing us this translation and for sticking it out til the very end! So here’s to you, madame translator, for a job well done! 🍾🍷🎉 And may I be fortunate enough to find more gems like this in the endless vastness of this online bookshelf! 🙃🙏

    Like

  18. Just4reading

    It’s been a long time since a story hooked me like this one did. I actually started reading it few months back, but dropped it after reading less than 10 chapters. I found it boring at the time. But giving it a second chance, was a good idea, as it turned out.

    The translation was good for the most part, apart from some small grammatical mistake, which the translator can correct by themselves, or maybe use an editor sometime in the future?

    The story overall is great, and I prefer the ending of the first life. In the next life, though everything is sweet and easy, it’s also not exciting. And I like the twisted-minded, madman You Wuming and the emerald vine twisted around him, Sang Yuanyuan more than the good hearted You Wuming and his innocent wife.

    No one is solely evil or solely good in this world, there’s not only black and white. Every one has all the colors of rainbow inside them, and it depends on everyone what color they choose. It’s the main theme of the story. Everyone and everything has a purpose, however small.

    Like

  19. ✨Stela✨

    Aahhh…it ended❤️❤️❤️ Thanks for translating this…it was such a long novel nd ur translation was perfect❤️❤️❤️i didn’t expect the story nd plot to turn out like this. it was really all sorts of things. I thought it would be a standard novel of like female supporting character nd villain like really cliche nd brainless but it was not❤️ nd the end really completed the story in a full circle❤️❤️❤️ thanks for discovering this gem nd put so much hardwork nd translating it❤️❤️❤️

    Like

  20. It’s been a delight to read a FL & ML who get to be together without misunderstanding happening and are each others strengths, plus a “villain” who has layers and is just as human as you and me.
    Tysm for translating this!

    Like

    1. I feel so empty now :’> Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful story to us. I knowtow to y’all author-nim and translator/translating team. I also love the comments here, y’all are fun to read XD.
      I will miss our Little Mulberry and Dark Moth King ❤❤❤ (still kinda wish I could’ve read about Duan Ming tho but anyway-)

      I bid you all, adieu🙋🏻‍♀️

      Like

Leave a comment